THE NALEIO 2015年度 セッション曲リスト


THE NALEIO 2015年度 セッション曲

What’s Goin’ On (Live) / Donny Hathaway
Sweet Home Chicago / The Blues Brothers
Cissy Strut / The Meters
Sex Machine / James Brown
Superstition / Stevie Wonder
Chameleon / Herbie Hancock
Feel Like Makin’ Love / Marlena Shaw
Lovin’ You / Minnie Riperton
Isn’t She Lovely / Stevie Wonder
Just The Two Of Us / Grover Washington Jr.
Soul Intro~The Chicken (Live) / Jaco Pastorius
If I Ain’t Got You / Alicia Keys